Books!

I have realised that I finally have time to read again and Javi has a bookshelf full of interesting books, I'm happy happy:) And I also just realised that after today I only have two days left of school, and the finals are coming up. Even if I doubt that my result will be bad the first test with a new teacher always makes me a bit nervous. All teachers have different methods and correct with varying strictness.. But Jan is a great teacher, I'm sure that the test will be good. Aand I'm starting to seriously sense some vacation! And the fact that summer is in the air sure helps:) I even bought a new bikini the day before yesterday. Different from Sweden where I heard that you guys are below zero already, I feel for you!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0