Nice week

The last week has been a nice one. On saturday I went with Javi and Rob (who we work out with at the gym, he's a broker and retired fighter) to Lion's head to climb up towards the peak and look at the stunning view. A lot of people were there and the trails were really steep and rocky without any security nets, I must say I felt a bit nervous. But it was def worth it, the view was gorgeous and Rob is a nice person. 
Sunday I don't remember what we did but on Monday we went to the Company Gardens again and I bought the first season of Wire in the blood. It was a bit slower than I remembered though :( Yesterday we went to the gym and did legs and I managed 220 kilograms on the leg-machine!!! DJ (another friend of Javi at the gym who works there) and Javi were pretty impressed (h). Today I'm tiiired in my legs, my calves and my butt though >< Another neat thing that happened yesterday is that Boris (yet another friend of Javi) and Ana-Paula, Javi and I went to the cinema to watch Inglorious Basterds and since I missed my aerobox-class Boris is going to give me a private boxing lesson! He used to fight and train for real and now he gives private lessons to people so he really knows what he's doing so I'm excited! And it was cool to hear about his stuntman-background too, he told me about how he got to where he is today and by chance we saw the commercial he's in at the moment on TV. Awesome :) Inglorious Basterds was also great, and crazy crazy. 
Today I'm going with Javi to the supermarket, we dont have any food left.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0