Sorry!

I'm sorry for not posting anything in a while, I cant really say why I havnt but I'll give you a brief update. I finished my english course with 88% correct answers on proficiency level and I am planning on taking the Cambridge Proficiency test and my teacher thinks I can get an A:) 
I have also gone to Javi's mother's place to go for a ride on one of her friesians and meet her dogs and her boyfriend Kelly. It was really nice and despite all the animals I didnt get sick! Me and Javi slept in a flat where the pets dont have access and it was fine. The day after the ride we went out with one of the shark boats to see some Great Whites! It was awesome and I'll post more pics as soon as I can:) 
When we came back home on wednesday we went straight to Ana Paula's place to prepare for a surprise party for Boris who turned 31. Most of the party was held at Jade where it was brazilian night (suitable for the spanish and brazilians at the party) and Ana Paula taught me some basic samba steps:P 
Thursday was not very exciting, we woke up late and were lazy the whole day. On Friday more stuff happened though. Javi's mother Renata came over from Gansbaai to bring us with her to look at a property she's interested in buying. It would require a lot of work but it had all the potential in the world! Renata was seriously interested so maybe that's the place she'll buy eventually. After looking at the house we went for dinner at a super neat restaurant and today it's surf day. I've been talking in spanish with Javi most of the time lately btw, I'm getting better and better:D 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0