Different world

Everything here is so different, in Sweden everything is calm and sweet and not the least extravagant. Here it's a different story:P Last night I went to the champagne lounge where Javi works and since I'm his precious I got in for free, drank for free and was taken care of by the staff (sweetest people ever) and some brasilian models, two boys and two girlies who had the cutest faces ever and we danced all night :P Since the actual age limit is 23 I felt a bit out of place at first but everyone were super sweet and I ended up having an awesome night^^ A few days ago I had tea in the lounge of a five star hotel and the staff called me madam, I have starred in a promotion video for Javi and his mothers company (thank god it wasnt much) and on monday I'm going shopping with my new girls Natasha and Lea, we're headed for the boutiqes on Long Street and afterwards we're having a few tequilas. Oh dear, different it is:P And I'm as happy as I could ever be with Javi:D Love that man to pieces <3 And btw guys, I'm really sorry that I havnt posted any pics, I tried at the internet cafe a couple of days ago but for some reason my blogg didnt work there, dunno if it's because it's a swedish site but nevertheless it just didnt work..:( I'm gonna try again later tonight though cuz I really wanna show you some pics! Now I must go, Javi and I are going to Bo Kaap to look at the crazily painted houses:P Take care people! 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0