Getting settled

Yesterday was a really nice day apart from the weather, I went with Javi and two of his spanish clients on a continuation of the guided tour through town and now I'm actually in a promotion video for the company Javi works for xP It features me and Javi at one of the best resturants in town pretending to make an order, it was super awkward x) But since we arrived at the resturant before any clients had arrived the client who handled the video camera wanted us to act as customers..:P
Furthermore we visited a mall at the Waterfront that was really fancy and I cant wait to spend all my money there (A) We also visited a great sushi resturant and I had the best sushi I've ever had in my life^^
Today I'm writing to you from school, I have been put in the advanced class and the first lesson will start in just a little while. Ive met a girl from Venezuela that seems to be nice but unfortunately I'm not quite sure if she's going to join me in the advanced class.. Oh well, I'll get back to you with more details later today or tomorrow:) And as you might have noticed I've already entered "study mode" xD My english gets a bit more appropriate as soon as I enter a school x)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0