Preppin'

Today iv'e come even closer to being fully prepared for my trip^^ I went to the hair dresser, ironed the last clothes and got my hair dyed by Carro at her flat that I finally got to see! Thanks hun it was really nice:) Aand now I've got black hair^^

I had planned on watching my sister do horseback riding for a last time too but of course when we arrive there's a big sign saying "theory class" on the board and dad had to give me a ride home again. A bit of a bummer since I wanted to take pics of her ><

Tomorrow is gonna be a great day btw:) Gonna meet Freddie and Kiki for some bathing and tanning at half past eleven and after that we'll go into town and hopefully be joined by Carro and Evelina later on. Gonna bring the camera for sure!

I've gotten addicted to a new song today btw; Jace Everett - Bad things, så badass;D

Countdown: 4 days!!!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0